Skip to main content

Academy Advisory Board

(Chair of Governing Board) TBA

Co-opted Governor: Mr Iain  McLean

Head Teacher Governor: Miss Christine Turner

Co-opted Governor: Mr Mark Ireland

Parent Governor: Mrs Amber Dyer

Co-opted Governor: Mr Matthew Fleet

Staff Member: Anita Perryman

Staff Member: Tamara Gale


Governing body papers, including minutes of meetings, are available on request from the school office.