Skip to main content

Calendar

Please find below this year’s key dates for Moorings Way Infant School

Title Start Finish Description Location
INSET Day for Years 1 and 2 only Mon, 28 September 2020 08:40 Mon, 28 September 2020 15:20
Special Census Day American Menu Thu, 1 October 2020 Thu, 1 October 2020
Individual Pupil School Photographs Wed, 7 October 2020 09:00 Fri, 7 October 2020 11:30
Flu Jabs for those who give permission Thu, 8 October 2020 09:00 Thu, 8 October 2020 11:00
INSET Day Mon, 2 November 2020 Mon, 2 November 2020
Parents Evening Team Peake Tue, 10 November 2020 3:00 Tue, 10 November 2020 5:00
Parents Evening Team Holmes Tue, 10 November 2020 3:00 Tue, 10 November 2020 7:00
Parents Evening Year 2 Wed, 11 November 2020 3:00 Wed, 11 November 2020 7:00
Parents Evening Year 1 Thu, 12 November 2020 3:00 Thu, 12 November 2020 7:00
Parents Evening Team Peake Thu, 12 November 2020 3:00 Thu, 12 November 2020 5:00
INSET Day Mon, 4 January 2021 Mon, 4 January 2021
INSET Day Mon, 22 February 2021 Mon, 22 February 2021
INSET Day Fri, 28 May 2021 Fri, 28 May 2021