Skip to main content

Calendar

Please find below this year’s key dates for Moorings Way Infant School

Title Start Finish Description Location
Spring term 2022 Wed, 5 January 2022 Fri, 8 April 2022
Staunton Country Park Year R Wed, 30 March 2022 Wed, 30 March 2022
Easter Bonnet Event for Year 2 2pm Wed, 6 April 2022 Wed, 6 April 2022
Easter Bonnet Event for Year R 2pm Thu, 7 April 2022 Thu, 7 April 2022
Year 1 to visit St James Church Thu, 7 April 2022 Thu, 7 April 2022
Easter Bonnet Event for Year 1 2pm Fri, 8 April 2022 Fri, 8 April 2022
Year R Afternoon Welly Walk Fri, 8 April 2022 Fri, 8 April 2022
Last Day of Spring Term Fri, 8 April 2022 Fri, 8 April 2022
Easter Holiday Mon, 11 April 2022 Fri, 22 April 2022
Summer Term 2022 Mon, 25 April 2022 Fri, 22 July 2022
2 Day May Bank Holiday Mon, 2 May 2022 Tue, 3 May 2022
INSET DAY Polling Day Thu, 5 May 2022 Thu, 5 May 2022
Year 1 Trip to Queen Elizabeth Country Park Wed, 11 May 2022 Wed, 11 May 2022
Year 1 Trip to Queen Elizabeth Country Park Thu, 12 May 2022 Thu, 12 May 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Children singing 2.30pm Thu, 26 May 2022 Thu, 26 May 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee in school events Fri, 27 May 2022 Fri, 27 May 2022
May Half Term 2022 Mon, 30 May 2022 Fri, 3 June 2022
Fire Service to visit Year 1 Mon, 20 June 2022 Mon, 20 June 2022
Openbox Theatre Production of Goldilocks to Whole School Wed, 6 July 2022 Wed, 6 July 2022