Skip to main content

Calendar

Please find below this year’s key dates for Moorings Way Infant School

TitleStartFinishDescriptionLocation
Inset Day - School closed to all pupils. No Coastguards Wed, 04 September 2019
Year R Home Visits Thu, 05 September 2019
Year R Home Visits Fri, 06 September 2019
Year R Home Visits Mon, 09 September 2019
First Day at School for Year R (Morning only) Tue, 10 September 2019 08:50 Tue, 10 September 2019 11:50
Second Day at School for all Year R Children Wed, 11 September 2019 08:50 Wed, 11 September 2019 11:50
Morning & Lunch for all Year R Children Thu, 12 September 2019 08:50 Thu, 12 September 2019 12:50
First Full Day at School for all Year R Children Fri, 13 September 2019 08:50 Fri, 13 September 2019 15:20
Parent Thinking Workshop Tue, 24 September 2019 14:15 Tue, 24 September 2019 15:15
School Photographer - Individual School Photos Wed, 09 October 2019 09:00 Wed, 09 October 2019 11:30
Parents Evening Mon, 14 October 2019 15:00 Mon, 14 October 2019 17:00
Parents Evening Tue, 15 October 2019 16:00 Tue, 15 October 2019 19:00
Inset Day - School Closed and no Coastguards Mon, 04 November 2019
Christmas Nativity at St James Church Tue, 19 November 2019
Inset Day - School Closed and no Coastguards Mon, 06 January 2020
Parents Evening Mon, 10 February 2020 15:00 Mon, 10 February 2020 17:00
Parents Evening Tue, 11 February 2020 16:00 Tue, 11 February 2020 19:00
Inset Day - School Closed and no Coastguards Fri, 03 April 2020
Inset Day - School Closed and no Coastguards Fri, 22 May 2020
Year 2 Leavers Show Mon, 20 July 2020 10:00 Mon, 20 July 2020 11:00
Year 2 Leavers Show Mon, 20 July 2020 14:00 Mon, 20 July 2020 15:00
Year 2 Oscars Evening Tue, 21 July 2020 17:00 Tue, 21 July 2020 18:30
Sports Day and Family Picnic Wed, 22 July 2020