Skip to main content

Term Dates

2018/19 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018 – Monday 3 September – Friday 21 December 

  • Half Term – Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

  • Christmas – Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019 – Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April

  • Half Term – Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

  • Easter – Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019 – Tuesday 23 April – Tuesday 23 July

  • May Day – Monday 6 May

  • Half Term – Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

2018/19 Inset Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018

  • Monday 29th October 2018

  • Monday 7th January 2019

  • Monday 25th February 2019

  • Thursday 2nd May 2019