Skip to main content

School Update – Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Want to know more? Let us know!

Further information about how our Trust and schools are taking necessary precautions since the outbreak of the Coronavirus, can be found in our Trust’s ‘Coronavirus (COVID-19) website section’.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020 – Thursday 3 September – Friday 18 December
  • Half Term – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
  • Christmas – Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January
Spring Term 2021 – Monday 4 January – Friday 1 April
  • Half Term – Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
  • Easter – Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April
Summer Term 2021 – Monday 19 April – Friday 23 July
  • May Day – Monday 3 May
  • Half Term – Tuesday 1June – Friday 4 June

Inset Days

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 28th May 2021